Updated (5/29/20 2:00 pm) Click here for the City's COVID-19 information page. 

COVID-19 situation updates and communication will be sent out via social media and email.  Sign up for emergency or high importance notices which will be sent via email, phone and text, here.

Agoura Hills City Hall and the Recreation and Event Center are closed to ALL programs and the buildings are closed. Park restrooms & playgrounds are closed until further notice. City owned park open spaces & walkways remain open.

City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

New City Council Dec 2018

 (From left to right: Mayor Pro Tem Denis Weber, Mayor Buckley Weber, Councilmember Linda Northrup, Councilmember Deborah Klein Lopez, and Councilmember Chris Anstead)

The City of Agoura Hills is a general law city incorporated on December 8, 1982. It is governed by the City Council/City Manager form of government. A five-member City Council is elected by the residents to provide direction and objectives for the City's operations and to guide the future development of the community. The terms are staggered so that a measure of continuity is maintained in the transitions from one Council to the next. The Mayor is selected annually by the City Councilmembers to serve a one-year term. The City Manager is appointed by the City Council to supervise the administrative personnel and contract services.

City of Agoura Hills Ticket Distribution Policy - FPPC Form 802
FPPC Form 806 - Agency Report of Public Official Appointments
FPPC List of 87200 Filers (Elected Officers), pursuant to G. C. 87505
2019 City Council Reorganization - December 3, 2019

The City Councilmembers are elected officers identified in Government Code Section 87200 and each are required to file a Statement of Economic Interests (Form 700) with the City Clerk's Office. Copies of the statements of economic interests filed by the above elected officers may be obtained by visiting the offices of the Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) or the City Clerk. See above for list of 87200 filers (elected officials) pursuant to G.C. 87505.

The physical address of the FPPC is 428 J Street, Suite 620, Sacramento, California 95814. The physical address of the Agoura Hills City Clerk's Office is 30001 Ladyface Court, Agoura Hills, California 91301. The statements of economic interests for some state and local government agency elected officers may be available in electronic format on the FPPC's website at


View Full Site