Phone
(818) 597-7304

Information

The City Manager is appointed by the City Council and serves at its pleasure. The Manager provides professional leadership in the management of the City and execution of City Council policies and provides effective municipal services through the coordination and direction of all City activities, finance and personnel.

This office provides services which include administering and executing City Council policy, presenting recommendations and information to enable the City Council to make decisions on matters of policy, responding promptly and positively to all inquiries and requests of citizens, disseminating information regarding City activities, providing input on regional, State and Federal issues which affect the City of Agoura Hills, conducting audits and studies of fiscal procedures and transactions within the City, maintaining a sound fiscal position for the City through the preparation of the annual budget and providing continuous monitoring of financial conditions of the City. In addition, this department serves as the primary oversight for the Successor Agency to the Agoura Hills Redevelopment Agency.

The City Manager is responsible for the administration of the City's personnel program pursuant to the appropriate federal, state and local personnel laws.

Staff

Greg Ramirez, City Manager gramirez@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Nathan Hamburger, Assistant City Manager nhamburger@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Louis Celaya, Deputy City Manager lcelaya@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Patricia Wiley, Executive Assistant pwiley@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Celeste Bird, Administrative Analyst (Personnel/Risk Management) cbird@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
John Treichler, Administrative Aide jtreichler@ci.agoura-hills.ca.us
Amber Victoria, Administrative Assistant II Avictoria@ci.agoura-hillls.ca.us

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer
View Full Site